Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PHS National Honor Society Welcomes New Members

New members include Abigail Adams, Brody Birchfield, Harrison Booher, Nathan Brown, Davon Cartwright, Matthew Compton, Wade Copley, Hannah Edmonds, Leire Galvan, Alivia Gearheart, Sarah Givens, Eric Green, Andrew Hamilton, Tanner Hamilton, Jackson Hensley, Kristen Howard, Emma Johns, Isabella Justice, Olivia Justice, Seth Pugh, Cody Raines, Kathleen Scott, Adam Swofford, Jade Thornbury and Kaila Zacarias.

Returning members include Amy Adkins, Huhammad Ahmad, Mattie Allara, Madhu Ammisetty, Fontini Antimisiaris, Lyndsie Bartley, Savannah Crider, James Dawahare, Dillon Donithan, Logan Elswick, Hunter Ford, Larissa Francis, Cami Gaunt, Jared Green, Jonah Green, Emily Hagar, Jackson Holland, Tiffany Lin, Lindsey Lockhart, Sarah McCoy, Maura McCoy, J. T. Orem, Connor Roberts, Anna Salyer, Tanner Skeens, Leslie Stewart, Olivia Whitfield and Sydney Williamson.

The NHS sponsor is Mr. Tom Asbury.


Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Pikeville Junior High/High School120 Championship Dr.
Pikeville, KY 41501
location icon white  View Map & Directions
fax icon white  Fax: 606-432-2022